Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Eugene - Green Acres

1 rating

Don't waste your time the massage is the best part and that's very over rated!

1 rating

I went in to get a haircut and was treated like a second class citizen. Only one other person was in there with two employees just standing around not acknowledgeing me. When I asked if I could get a hair cut they were rude, and dismissive. Then I called the manager and she acted the same way. I will never step foot in a Sport Clips again, and I suggest others do the same.

5 rating

Friendly staff, shop was well maintained and clean.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 89 Client reviews

1
dee c. | October 17, 2021 Google

" Don't waste your time the massage is the best part and that's very over rated!"

1
Gerald S. | October 13, 2021 Google

" I went in to get a haircut and was treated like a second class citizen. Only one other person was i"

5
Jeremy L. | September 16, 2021 Google

" Friendly staff, shop was well maintained and clean."

4
Travis H. | August 21, 2021 Google

" Veronica and Laura are excellent, The only 2 I will take my son to. They are quick and give great h"

5
Shay H. | August 15, 2021 Google

" The employees here do a really good job and seem to be more cognizant of wait time than the other t"

5
Neil W. | July 30, 2021 Google

" When u go request Nayeli, she did an amazing job, best haircut I've ever had and she's really good "

5
Cody I. | July 29, 2021 Google

" I am new to Oregon especially Eugene. I have had a lot of haircuts and none can compare! Nayeli is "

5
David P. | July 23, 2021 Google

" Nina was amazing. I am definitely making this my place to get a fresh cut."

2
Jake O. | July 15, 2021 Google

" Can't schedule an appointment unless it's in the time frame provided? Tried multiple times to sent "

5
Jay C. | May 24, 2021 Google

" Veronica P. was great! She was engaging and professional the whole time."