Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Eugene - Green Acres

5 rating

My husband and boys got haircuts great style and service!

5 rating

Thank you Veronica. Perfect haicut. Calm, pleasant and delightful hairstylist. Pay the six dollars extra for shampoo conditioner and scalp massage, you won?t soon regret it.

5 rating

very nice people, great service, great haircut and my hair came out super shiny and soft

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 65 Client reviews

5
Micah R. | January 1, 2021 Google

" My husband and boys got haircuts great style and service!"

5
0N3 3. | December 4, 2020 Google

" Thank you Veronica. Perfect haicut. Calm, pleasant and delightful hairstylist. Pay the six dollars "

5
soleil m. | November 27, 2020 Google

" very nice people, great service, great haircut and my hair came out super shiny and soft"

5
Justis S. | November 22, 2020 Google

" Very friendly and clean. Very accurate appointment app. Easy to schedule and a great haircut. As a "

5
Leslie S. | November 7, 2020 Google

" Veronica did an amazing job on my son?s hair! She listened to exactly what we asked and executed it"

5
John H. | November 5, 2020 Google

" Great experience, easy check-in, the wait time was very accurate. Aly did a great job, listened to "

5
Patrick S. | October 31, 2020 Google

" My stylist Laura did an excellent job on my hair."

5
Josh W. | October 25, 2020 Google

" Friendly and quality service. Aly cut my hair and did an awesome job. Highly recommended."

5
Josh H. | October 8, 2020 Google

" Been going here for a while now. Heide always gives me a nice cut. Staff is friendly and being able"

5
Matthew S. | October 5, 2020 Google

" Hannah is my go-to stylist. Happiest ever with my haircuts and the personal service. Excellent!!!"