Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Eugene - Green Acres

5 rating

Friendly stylists and sports on TV. Great way to get a haircut!

5 rating

As I've said before, this is a great place to get a haircut! The staff are great, and Hanna, the mama get is great (she's my stylist). I also like being able to sign in electronicly before I come over.

5 rating

Amazing place. Awesomist hair cuts and relaxing . Amazing cuts for all.. they are excellent with children toooo. AMAZING!!!

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 15 Client reviews

5
David D. | April 17, 2019 Google

"Friendly stylists and sports on TV. Great way to get a haircut!"

5
Allen B. | April 17, 2019 Google

"As I've said before, this is a great place to get a haircut! The staff are great, and Hanna, the mam"

5
Cynthia O. | April 5, 2019 Google

"Amazing place. Awesomist hair cuts and relaxing . Amazing cuts for all.. they are excellent with chi"

5
John M. | March 20, 2019 Google

"I am 72 YOA and had been ill since Nov. 1, 2018. My hair was really in need of a trim. I confess I d"

1
Ron S. | March 15, 2019 Google

"I went into the store on a sleepy Saturday at about 240 in the afternoon There were two people in fr"

5
Joel S. | February 15, 2019 Google

"Hannah and her crew run a tight but friendly ship. I love that I can check to see if she?s available"

5
Steven H. | February 14, 2019 Google

"I had a good experience today as always. The employees are always upbeat and help to make the experi"

5
Troy P. | February 14, 2019 Google

"Aly did an exceptional job with my hair. My hair is what I like and want. She was very nice, smiled "

5
John B. | February 14, 2019 Google

"Fast, efficient, friendly , and good price! Thsnks"

5
Bob C. | February 14, 2019 Google

"Ally is the best. Bring your funny bone as she'll make you laugh."