Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Eugene - Green Acres

5 rating

The nicest stylists in town! Great haircut! Amazing service!

5 rating

All of the hair stylist are amazing. If there is one place you can count on to receive a consistently good looking hair cut, it is Sports Clips. They listen to your needs. Cut your hair the way you like it. Ask you questions to keep you engaged, as well as offer a scalp massage and hot towel when you ask for the MVP. I would highly recommend going to this sports clips location!!

1 rating

Too pricy for a hair cut will not go here ever

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 92 Client reviews

5
David A. | December 15, 2021 Google

" The nicest stylists in town! Great haircut! Amazing service!"

5
Danielle R. | December 12, 2021 Google

" All of the hair stylist are amazing. If there is one place you can count on to receive a consistent"

1
leaon l. | October 25, 2021 Google

" Too pricy for a hair cut will not go here ever"

1
dee c. | October 17, 2021 Google

" Don't waste your time the massage is the best part and that's very over rated!"

1
Gerald S. | October 13, 2021 Google

" I went in to get a haircut and was treated like a second class citizen. Only one other person was i"

5
Jeremy L. | September 16, 2021 Google

" Friendly staff, shop was well maintained and clean."

4
Travis H. | August 21, 2021 Google

" Veronica and Laura are excellent, The only 2 I will take my son to. They are quick and give great h"

5
Shay H. | August 15, 2021 Google

" The employees here do a really good job and seem to be more cognizant of wait time than the other t"

5
Neil W. | July 30, 2021 Google

" When u go request Nayeli, she did an amazing job, best haircut I've ever had and she's really good "

5
Cody I. | July 29, 2021 Google

" I am new to Oregon especially Eugene. I have had a lot of haircuts and none can compare! Nayeli is "