Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Eugene - Green Acres

5 rating

Fantastic service great results!

5 rating

They are handling the safety procedures around Covid swimmingly! Glad to get a haircut again.

5 rating

To the last guy that wrote a 1 star review I happened to be there when that was happening and the temp was 103 which would be concerning to anyone in these times and I greatly appreciated the sweet young lady checking us in that stuck by the new policy set in place. . Great establishment and awesome team

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 36 Client reviews

5
david g. | June 11, 2020 Google

" Fantastic service great results!"

5
Ross N. | June 4, 2020 Google

" They are handling the safety procedures around Covid swimmingly! Glad to get a haircut again."

5
Patrick F. | May 28, 2020 Google

" To the last guy that wrote a 1 star review I happened to be there when that was happening and the t"

5
Randy S. | May 28, 2020 Google

" Great service definitely coming back everyone is just lovely. Also jess ? I really appreciated you "

1
AstroNate | May 26, 2020 Google

" Went for a haircut today. Used the app, told me I needed to show up at around 12?0. I get there and"

5
Pam K. | May 19, 2020 Google

" I got my hair cut Monday. They took extreme care to protect everybody's heath and safety. I felt ve"

5
David T. | February 28, 2020 Google

"Good service by friendly staff. I'm always happy with my haircut."

3
Nathan C. | February 17, 2020 Google

"Good hair cut. But it's just a hair cut. Over priced compared to a barber shop!"

1
Josh G. | February 13, 2020 Google

"This is one of the worst sports clips I?ve ever been too. I?ve tried to go three times now. Each tim"

2
John D. | January 1, 2020 Google

"Staff made me feel so uncomfortable I had to leave."