Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Eugene - Green Acres

5 rating

Been going here for a while now. Heide always gives me a nice cut. Staff is friendly and being able to get a good wash as well is a huge plus.

5 rating

Hannah is my go-to stylist. Happiest ever with my haircuts and the personal service. Excellent!!!

5 rating

Hannah and her staff are super professional and very welcoming.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 57 Client reviews

5
Josh H. | October 8, 2020 Google

" Been going here for a while now. Heide always gives me a nice cut. Staff is friendly and being able"

5
Matthew S. | October 5, 2020 Google

" Hannah is my go-to stylist. Happiest ever with my haircuts and the personal service. Excellent!!!"

5
Vanessa G. | October 4, 2020 Google

" Hannah and her staff are super professional and very welcoming."

5
Joel S. | October 4, 2020 Google

" This is is my go to place for a hair cut and my most recommended barber. Specifically, Hannah has b"

5
Pedro T. | October 3, 2020 Google

" Very nice environment great stylists. Best haircut I?ve ever had would recommend to anyone"

5
Cynthia O. | October 3, 2020 Google

" The best place for guys who want to be pampered. My husband always looks 10 yrs younger. He said, h"

5
Tiffany O. | October 3, 2020 Google

" Hannah is always the one my husband asks for by name and will only go to her. Thank you for always "

5
mr x. | October 3, 2020 Google

" I went in for a hair cut and they did amazing. Not only that but they asked how my day was and enga"

5
Curtis S. | October 3, 2020 Google

" Had a great experience here wonderful customer service"

5
Bekah C. | October 3, 2020 Google

" I have been to this Sport Clips many times and haven't been disappointed. The stylists handle my de"